Меню

2-х дневный индивидуальный тур по Петербургу - интенсивная программа (23 ч)

  • Наличие: Есть в наличии
Отзывы: (0)

Достопримечательности:

  • Обзорная экскурсия по городу;
  • Царское Село;
  • Петергоф;
  • Исаакиевский собор;
  • Прогулка по рекам и каналам;
  • Петропавловская крепость;
  • Эрмитаж (без очереди);
  • Юсуповский дворец
  • Спас на Крови.

Продолжительность интенсивная программа (23 ч)
1) 9:00-21:30 (12,5 ч)
2) 8:30-19:00 (10,5 ч)

ДЕНЬ 1

9:00

Ваш частный лицензированный гид и профессиональный водитель комфортабельного автомобиля с кондиционером встретят вас в холле вашего отеля.

Вы попадете в ЭКСКУРСИОННЫЙ ТУР ПО ГОРОДУ. Вы сможете увидеть и сфотографировать самые известные и красивые достопримечательности центра Санкт-Петербурга, познакомиться с историей города и семьи Романовых, посетить ST. НИКОЛАЙСКИЙ И КАЗАНСКИЙ СОБОРЫ.

Затем отправляйтесь в ПУШКИН (ЦАРСКОЕ СЕЛО) - один из пригородов Санкт-Петербурга в часе езды от центра. Вы посетите бывшую царскую летнюю резиденцию Екатерининский дворец, в том числе знаменитую Янтарную комнату - восьмое «чудо» света и Екатерининский парк с его многочисленными красивыми павильонами, скульптурами и прудами.

13:00-14:00

обед (по желанию) *

ПЕТЕРГОФ - Еще одна летняя резиденция русских императоров. Вы увидите Верхний сад, по планировке напоминающий Версаль, и, конечно же, Нижний парк с его несравненными фонтанами и совершите экскурсию по ЦАРСКИМ БАНЯМ.

На обратном пути в Санкт-Петербург у вас будет возможность увидеть "не очень туристический" Санкт-Петербург и совершить короткую поездку на метро, ​​интерьеры напоминают дворцы, а не метро.

Наслаждайтесь красотой СОБОР СПАСИТЕЛЯ НА ПРОЛИТАННОЙ КРОВИ, который поражает посетителей своими могучими размерами, разноцветными «луковичными» куполами, величием декора. Интерьер имеет самую большую поверхность в мире, покрытую мозаикой, созданной для изображения религиозных сюжетов.

ЭКСКУРСИЯ ПО ИСААКОВСКОМ СОБОРУ. Купол позолочен 100 килограммами золота. Исаакиевский собор считается номером один в мире по богатству внутреннего убранства.

ФОЛЬКЛОРНОЕ ШОУ «Почувствуй себя русским»: русские танцы, песни, фокусы, традиционные русские инструменты (балалайка, гусли, игра на деревянных ложках или на пилах) и многое другое. Русский шведский стол включен: закуски, икра и шампанское.

21:30

Возвращение в гостиницу.

ДЕНЬ 2

8:30

Ваш частный гид и водитель встретят вас в вестибюле. ЧАСТНЫЙ КРУИЗ ПО КАНАЛАМ по рекам и каналам «Северной Венеции».

ЭКСКУРСИЯ ПО ПЕТРО-ПАВЛОВСКОЙ КРЕПОСТИ - месту рождения Санкт-Петербурга, посещение Петропавловского собора, где похоронены почти все российские императоры.

ТУР ЮСУПОВСКОГО ДВОРЕЦ - Этот дворец был местом убийства Григория Распутина. Ваш гид расскажет вам эту самую мистическую и трагическую историю: очень драматический момент российской истории.

12:30-13:00

обед (по желанию) *

ЭКСКУРСИЯ В ЭРМИТАЖ - Включает 4 здания этого ансамбля: Зимний дворец, Малый Эрмитаж, Новый Эрмитаж и Старый Эрмитаж.

19:00

Возвращение в гостиницу.

Характеристики
Информация о туре
Достопримечательности City Overview Tour; PUSHKIN (TZARSKOE SELO); Catherine's Palace; Amber Room; Catherine's Park; PETER AND PAUL FORTRESS TOUR; METRO TRIP; Hermitage (early entry); Savior on the Spilled Blood; PRIVATE CANAL CRUISE
В цену включено
  • Профессиональный гид
  • Услуги водителя
  • Автомобиль с кондиционером
  • Отказ от визы для пассажиров круизных судов
  • Входные билеты во все музеи по программе.
  • Круиз по каналу
  • ! Билеты на фольклорное шоу
В цену НЕ включено
  • Обеды *
  • Вечерние мероприятия **
  • Чаевые ***
Дополнительная информация

*ВАРИАНТЫ ОБЕДА
В зависимости от ваших предпочтений у вас есть полная гибкость в выборе блюд. Мы можем предложить блюда в стиле бистро, кафе или ресторана по маршруту, или вы можете заказать блюда в рекомендованных ресторанах. Для туристических групп более 8 человек мы рекомендуем заранее заказывать обеды в рекомендованных ресторанах (экономия времени). Все блюда подаются к приезду гостей (традиционный русский обед из 3 блюд обойдется вам примерно в 15 долларов США на человека).

** ВЕЧЕРНИЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ:
После первого дня тура вы можете вернуться на корабль или посетить театр, чтобы послушать оперу или посмотреть балет (от 80 до 150 долларов США на человека в зависимости от театра, представления и расположения места). Мы заранее зарезервируем для вас лучшие билеты, чтобы получить незабываемые впечатления от культурной жизни. Вы можете посетить знаменитый Мариинский (бывший Кировский), Эрмитаж, Михайловский, Александринский, Дворцовые театры. Если вы решите услышать и увидеть что-то, связанное с русским фольклором, в вашем распоряжении фольклорные шоу с русскими танцами, песнями, трюками, традиционными русскими инструментами (балалайка, гусли, игра на деревянных ложках или на пилах) и многое другое. (60-80 долл. США). Или просто насладитесь ужином в хорошем, но не очень туристическом русском ресторане. Трансфер в обе стороны будет стоить 1-6 человек 90 долларов, 7-12 человек 140 долларов, 13-18 человек 190 долларов.

***ЧАЕВЫЕ:
В России никто не заставит давать чаевые, решать только вам. Если ваш гид и водитель превзойдут ваши ожидания, вы можете дать им чаевые в соответствии с западными стандартами. 10-20% делятся между гидом и водителем (примерно 3-7% водителю и 7-14% гиду, доллары США, евро или рубли). наличными)

Метеоры в Петергоф:
По предварительному запросу мы можем добавить поездку на подводных крыльях в / из Петергофа. Обращаем ваше внимание, что некоторые считают Санкт-Петербург на подводных крыльях слишком шумным и многолюдным. В связи с местными стандартами безопасности судоходства они могут быть недоступны в очень ветреные дни.

РАННИЙ ПРИЕМ:
Мы можем организовать «ранний прием», который позволит вам входить в музеи раньше официальных часов работы, или «специальное открытие», которое позволяет вам посещать музей, когда он обычно закрыт. Однако не ожидайте, что вы останетесь там единственными посетителями. Это не бронирование одной компанией для одной группы туристов. Так его представят некоторые туроператоры. Иногда в часы «раннего входа» музей бывает более многолюдным, чем после того, как он официально открыт для публики. Обычно заполняемость музея зависит от количества круизных лайнеров в порту в любой день. Другими словами, это зависит от вашей удачи. Несмотря на то, что мы не сможем избежать скопления людей внутри достопримечательностей (большая часть города должна быть заполнена с мая по сентябрь), пожалуйста, не беспокойтесь, мы сможем провести вас внутрь, избегая длинных очередей.

Безопасность во время COVID-19

Что вы можете ожидать во время вашего визита

  • Дезинфекция оборудования и транспортного средства между использованием
  • Дезинфицирующее средство для рук доступно путешественникам и персоналу
  • Маски для лица необходимые путешественникам и персоналу
  • Регулярные проверки температуры персонала
Забронировать в один клик
От ₽23 799 321 USD за участника
Кол-во - Цена за участника
1 - ₽104 314 1 407 USD за участника
2 - ₽61 313 827 USD за участника
3 - ₽46 708 630 USD за участника
4 - ₽39 368 531 USD за участника
5 - ₽34 919 471 USD за участника
6 - ₽31 954 431 USD за участника
7 - ₽29 581 399 USD за участника
8 - ₽28 469 384 USD за участника
9 - ₽27 357 369 USD за участника
10 - ₽26 542 358 USD за участника
11 - ₽25 949 350 USD за участника
12 - ₽25 430 343 USD за участника
13 - ₽24 911 336 USD за участника
14 - ₽24 540 331 USD за участника
15 - ₽24 169 326 USD за участника
16 - ₽23 799 321 USD за участника
Хотите данный тур дешевле?
Доступные варианты
Дети (0-6 лет) - Бесплатно
1 Adultвзрослый × ₽104 314 1 407 USD =
₽104 314 1 407 USD
Простой способ обезопасить своё место, сохранив при этом гибкость ваших планов. Платите в любое время, не позже чем за 2 дня до даты вашего тура.
Если ваш круиз, рейс, поездка были отменены или если вы изменили планы, мы вернем вам 100% оплаты. Пожалуйста, сообщите нам по крайней мере за 24 часа до даты тура.
Отзывов0
0/ 5
средний рейтинг тура
0
0
0
0
0
Нет отзывов о данном товаре.

Menu

2 day Land Excursion of St. Petersburg - INTENSIVE (23 hours)

  • Availability: Available
Reviews: (0)

Tour highlights:

  • City Overview Tour;
  • PUSHKIN (TZARSKOE SELO);
  • Catherine's Park
  • Amber Room
  • PETERHOF;
  • ST.ISAAC'S CATHEDRAL;
  • PRIVATE CANAL CRUISE;
  • PETER AND PAUL FORTRESS TOUR;
  • Hermitage (early entry);
  • YUSUPOV PALACE
  • Savior on the Spilled Blood.

INTENSIVE
1) 9:00-21:30 (12.5 hours)
2) 8:30-19:00 (10.5 hours)

DAY 1

9:00 Your private fully licensed guide and professional driver of a comfortable air conditioned vehicle will greet you at the lobby of your hotel.

You'll be taken for a CITY OVERVIEW TOUR. You will be able to see and take pictures of the most famous and beautiful sights of St. Petersburg center, get acquainted with the history of the city and the Romanov family, visit ST. NICHOLAS and KAZAN CATHEDRALS.

Then set off for a JOURNEY TO PUSHKIN (TZARSKOE SELO) - one of St. Petersburg's suburbs within an hour drive from the city center. You will visit former Tsars' summer residence Catherine's Palaceincluding the famous Amber Room - the 8th "wonder" of the World and Catherine's Park with its many beautiful pavilions, sculptures and ponds.

13:00-14:00 lunch( optional)*

PETERHOF TOUR - Another summer residence of Russian emperors. You will see the Upper Garden which resembles Versailles in its planning and, of course, the Lower Park with its incomparable Fountains and tour the TSARS BATH HOUSE.

On the way back to St. Petersburg you will have a chance to see the "not so touristy" St. Petersburg and to have a short METRO TRIP the interiors recall palaces not subways.

Enjoy the beauty of SAVIOR ON THE SPILT BLOOD CATHEDRAL, which startles visitors with its mighty size, multicolored "onion" domes, magnitude of its decor. The interior has the largest surface in the world covered with mosaics created to depict religious subjects.

ST. ISAAC'S CATHEDRAL TOUR. The dome is gilded with 100 kilograms of gold. St. Isaac's is ranked as number one in the world for the richness of its interior decoration.

FOLKLORE SHOW “Feel Yourself Russian”: Russian dances, songs, tricks, traditional Russian instruments (balalaika, gusli, playing on wooden spoons, or on saws) and much more. Russian Buffet is included: snacks, caviar and champagne.

 

21:30 Return to the hotel

DAY 2

8:30 Your private guide and driver meet you at the lobby

PRIVATE CANAL CRUISE along rivers and canals of the “Venice of the North”.

PETER AND PAUL FORTRESS TOUR – the birth place of St. Petersburg, visiting PETER AND PAUL CATHEDRAL where nearly all the Russian emperors are buried.

YUSUPOV PALACE TOUR - This Palace was the site of the murder of Gregory Rasputin. Your guide will tell you that most mystical and tragic story: a very dramatic moment of Russian history.

12:30-13:00 lunch( optional)*

HERMITAGE EXCURSION – Includes the 4 buildings of this ensemble: the Winter Palace, the small Hermitage, the New Hermitage, and the Old Hermitage.

19:00 Return to the hotel

Specifications
Tour Info
Tour Highlights City Overview Tour; PUSHKIN (TZARSKOE SELO); Catherine's Palace; Amber Room; Catherine's Park; PETER AND PAUL FORTRESS TOUR; METRO TRIP; Hermitage (early entry); Savior on the Spilled Blood; PRIVATE CANAL CRUISE
Price includes
  • Professional and personable guide
  • Driver services
  • A/c vehicle
  • Blanket visas (visa-free service)
  • Admissions to all museums as per program
  • Canal cruise
  • Folk show tickets
Price does NOT include
  • Lunches*
  • Evening activities**
  • Gratuity***
Additional Info

*LUNCH OPTIONS
Depending upon your preferences you have complete flexibility as to dining choices. We are able to offer bistro, cafe, or restaurant style dining along the route or you may order meals at recommended restaurants. For travel groups larger than 8 people we recommend ordering pre-arranged lunches at recommended restaurants in advance (a time-saver). All meals are served at the time of guest's arrival (a traditional Russian 3 - course lunch will cost you about $15 USD pp)

**EVENING ACTIVITIES:
After the first day's tour you may return to the ship or attend the theater either to hear an opera or to watch a ballet (from $80 - $150 USD pp depending upon theater, performance and seat location). We will reserve the best tickets in advance for you for a very memorable cultural experience. You can visit the famous Mariinsky (former Kirov), Hermitage, Mikhailovsky, Alexandrinksy, Palace Theaters. If you choose to hear and see something that is connected with Russian folklore, there are folklore shows at your disposal with Russian dances, song, tricks, traditional Russian instruments (balalaika, gusli, playing on wooden spoons, or on saws) and much more ($60-80pp). Or simply enjoy a dinner at a good, not so touristy Russian restaurant. A 2 way transfer will cost 1-6 people $90, 7-12 people $140, 13 -18 people $190

***GRATUITY:
Nobody will force you to tip in Russia, it's completely up to you. If your guide and driver exceed your expectations you can tip them according to western standards 10-20% shared between the guide and the driver (approximately 3-7% to the driver and 7-14% to the guide, USD, EURO or RUB in cash)

SHOPPING:
Your guide can assist you in your purchase of Russian souvenirs for your relatives and friends such as shawls, objects made of malachite and lapis-lazuli, 'Matroyshka' dolls, painted wooden ecology-friendly toys for kids, watches with revolutionary or Soviet symbols, fur, crystal, gold, icons, stamps with pictures of the Russian Imperial Family, caviar, vodka and much more. We know the stores where the prices are lowest and the selections larger than usual. We want you to get the high quality you desire at a fair price.

HYDROFOIL:
Upon your request made in advance, we can add a hydrofoil ride to/from Peterhof. Please be informed that some people consider St.Petersburg hydrofoils to be too noisy and crowded. Due to local navigation safety standards, they may not be available on very windy days.

EARLY ADMISSION:
We can arrange for "early admission" which allow you to enter the museums earlier than the official opening hours or "special opening" which allows you to visit the museum when it is typically closed. However, please do not expect to be the only visitors there. It is not a reservation made by one company for one group of tourists. That's how some tour providers will present it. Sometimes the museum is more crowded during "early admission" hours than after it's officially open for public. Usually museum occupancy depends on the number of cruise ships in the port on any given day. In other words that depends on your luck. Even though we won't be able to avoid all the crowds inside the sights (most of the city must sees are crowded from May to September) please do not be concerned, we will be able to take you inside avoiding long lines.

Keeping you safe during COVID-19

What you can expect during your visit

  • Transportation vehicle and equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Face masks required for travelers and staff
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
Book in one click
From 321 USD 321 USD p.p
Qty - Price Policy p.p
1 - 1 407 USD 1 407 USD p.p
2 - 827 USD 827 USD p.p
3 - 630 USD 630 USD p.p
4 - 531 USD 531 USD p.p
5 - 471 USD 471 USD p.p
6 - 431 USD 431 USD p.p
7 - 399 USD 399 USD p.p
8 - 384 USD 384 USD p.p
9 - 369 USD 369 USD p.p
10 - 358 USD 358 USD p.p
11 - 350 USD 350 USD p.p
12 - 343 USD 343 USD p.p
13 - 336 USD 336 USD p.p
14 - 331 USD 331 USD p.p
15 - 326 USD 326 USD p.p
16 - 321 USD 321 USD p.p
Found this Tour cheaper?
Available Options
Children (0-6 yrs) are FREE of charge
1 Adultвзрослый × 1 407 USD 1 407 USD =
1 407 USD 1 407 USD
An easy way to secure your spot while keeping your plans flexible. Pay at any time up to 2 days before your experience.
Please don't be concerned booking with us. If your cruise, flight, trip has been cancelled or if you plans change we will refund 100% of your payment. Please inform us at least 24 hours in advance of your tour date.
Reviews0
0/ 5
average tour rating
0
0
0
0
0
There are no reviews for this tour.